Start a new topic

i'd like to be a volunteer

happy to be a subject for someoneworking on their cert.

5 people like this idea

I'd love to volunteer as a client. I find it fun to connect in learning this new skill of muscle testing and using the body code and would be happy to enjoy being a practice client. Please Email or text: baronshen2@aol.com 828-216-5900 ❤

I would Love to use some if you as volunteers to assist me in becoming a Certified Emotion Code Practitioner! Please contact me at abundantbairs@gmail.com. Or text me at 435-272-9111 Thank You so much!!!
I am looking for volunteers, both human and animal, to help me become a Certified Emotion Code Practioner. Please send an email to: abundantbairs@gmail.com or call me @ 435-272-9111 Thank You Very Much!!!

Hi I am very new in this Certification Program and happy and excited that I can learn more in order to help to myself and others

I would like to ask for both to be volunteer  and need someone to work on to build my certification program and become certified 

Please if you are interested in some work with me, you can contact me on my email 

jajesamtanja@hotmail.com or you can text me like a text message on my phone 916 430 8765

1 person likes this

Just tried to post this. Would love to be a volunteer for anyone working on their Body Code Certification. Have worked with others on their certs and worked with new practitioners but finances do not permit me to be consistent.

My contact info is:

Email: LuciHubbard@gmail.com

Cell: 240 478 8602

I live in Maryland.

Thank you in advance - grateful for any assistance and energy work!

1 person likes this